Menu Planning

So, I’m starting to become more independent now as I am moving out. One of the best organization tools I found was from my sister, and it was the way she planned her meals for the whole week. It kept her and her family from unnecessarily spending money going out to eat, and helped them to eat healthier.

After I saw her’s, I decided to make my own, just the way I wanted. You can divide the four columns into meat/dairy, frozen, fresh, and pantry, or just make one long run-on list.

Obviously, the boxes at the top are for breakfast, lunch and dinner each day of the week. I hope this helps you stay organized and stay on track with your healthy eating!

Menu Planner 2

Menu Planner 2

One thought on “Menu Planning

  1. Pingback: Menu Planner #2 | Happily Hope

Comments are closed.