My Phone Backgrounds

I love my phone, and I change my background pretty often. I also love quotes, but there aren’t always quotes out there that both look good, and have a good message, so this is what I have for you today, SOME NOW PHONE BACKGROUNDS! Let me know what you think!

P.S. My next project will be computer backgrounds in the same style, so keep an eye out!

Proverbs 4:23 Psalm 62:1-2 Micah 6:8 Galatians 6:9 Proverbs 31:26 Isaiah 40:8 Psalm 116:2 1 Thess 5:17 Psalm 71:14 Faithful Psalm 37:4 Isaiah 66:9 Exodus 14:14 Come Thou Fount Psalm 45:11 Eleanor Roosevelt Psalm 150:6 Charles Spurgeon Dr.Seuss C.S. Lewis Slide21 Today I choose Joy Corrie Ten Boom Louie Giglio Worship Is Passionate Life is Good, Eternal Life is Better In Christ Alone Don't be anxious Did You Think to Pray? I Might not be perfect

