My Cute Binder Covers

I know it has been a long time since my last post, but I have been a little bit busy. I got a job at Hobby Lobby (YAY!) I wasn’t really expecting to get a job this early, but I did, and that’s great! Along with that I have moved into my dorm room (it just makes since, otherwise I would have a commute of over an hour).

Other than all of that, I am also gearing up for school starting in just a few weeks. So, something most people around me know is that back to school time is my absolute favorite time of year. I LOVE school supplies. Pens, pencils, notebooks, binders, folders, post-its, all of it! I go gaga! So my most recent creations are binder covers. I like my binders to be both cute and practical. (Note the patterns are not mine, I got them from Vera Bradley and Lilly Pulitzer.) I hope you like them, and let me know what you think!

NOTE: I will also be coming out with a version with a scalloped circle, so keep an eye out.

To write in whatever title you want, after saving the jpeg, open in Picasa (or gimp or any other photo editing software) and use some fun fonts! P.S. There are TONS of cute free fonts out there, so go download some to use in this project!

binder covers binder covers 15 binder covers2 binder covers3 binder covers4 binder covers5 binder covers6 binder covers7 binder covers8 binder covers9 binder covers10 binder covers11 binder covers12 binder covers13 binder covers14 binder covers16 binder covers17 binder covers18 binder covers19 binder covers20 binder covers21 binder covers22 binder covers23 binder covers24 binder covers25 binder covers26 binder covers27 binder covers28 binder covers29 binder covers30 binder covers31 binder covers32 binder covers33 binder covers34 binder covers35 binder covers36 binder covers37 binder covers38 binder covers39 binder covers40 binder covers41 binder covers42 binder covers43 binder covers44 binder covers45